ICAB Members 2018

In accordance with Section 13 of the Accountancy Profession Act Chapter 305 of the Substantive Laws of Belize, we hereby publish the register of members in good standing with the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Belize for the period January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018.

Members with Practicing Certificates
Alba Garcia Ann Marie McField
Anthony Tattersfield Arsenio Burgos
Brett Feinstein Cedric Flowers
Christobal VillaFranco Claude Burrell
Dalila Coyock Dwight Hulse
Ernesto Middleton Felix Reyes
George Swift Giacomo Sanchez
Jose Coye Jose Bautista
Jose Ortez Leandro Osgalla
Leo Cuellar Leslie Gibson
Marion Usher Mark Hulse
Reynaldo Magaña Rhoda Turner
Samuel Daniels Shawn Mahler
Stanley Ermeav J.P Warren Coye
Wilfred Rhaburn Yvette Guild
Non-practicing Members
Alvaro Alpuche Belizario Carballo Jr.
Bessie Tam Murphy Betty Tam
Crispin Blanco Dorita Herrarte
Elmer Efrain Murray Ilda Ortez
Ingrid Paredes Ivan Noel Tesucum
John A. Burns Jose Quetzal
Kent R. Herrera Leonard Linares
Mary A. Martinez Michael Coye
Nestor Vasquez Orlando Azueta
Ramona Lucas Rene Blanco
Richard Flowers Senaida Castillo
Vanessa Young
Members of the Council
President Brett Feinstein
Vice President Jose Ortez
Treasurer Senaida Castillo
Secretary Claude Burrell
Member Dorita Herrarte
Member Elmer Murray
Member Reynaldo Magaña


The Council hereby informs the general public that practicing accounting in Belize without a valid practicing certificate issued by the ICAB is a contravention of the current accountancy laws and regulations. Complaints should be forwarded to .

Leave a Reply