Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of seven (7) members who were duly elected by ICAB’s membership at the 27th Annual General Meeting held on August 21, 2014 at the Best Western Biltmore Plaza Hotel, Belize City, Belize.

Our Executive Committee comprises of:

  • President – Mr. Reynaldo Magana, CA, CPA
  • Vice President – Ms. Shawn Mahler CA, CISA
  • Secretary – Ms. Senaida Castillo, CA
  • Treasurer – Mr. Jose Ortez, CA, ACCA
  • Member – Mr. Claude Burrell, CPA, CISA
  • Member – Mr. Brett Feinstein, CA

Council is tasked to implement the strategic goals and objective of the Institute and to advance the profession.

Leave a Reply